Mr. & Miss Ozaukee 4-H Announced!

Congratulations to Amy J. and Caleb G. on being named the 2020-2021 Mr. & Miss Ozaukee 4-H!

They have both received their crowns and are ready to work to promote and represent Ozaukee County 4-H over the next year!
Read more about their 4-H experience here: New Mr & Miss Ozaukee 4-H Introductions
Clara S. was named 1st runner up.




THANK YOU to the other candidates for their sharing their time and commitment to this and the Ozaukee County 4-H program. You represent Ozaukee County 4-H well!





THANK YOU goes out to last year’s Mr. & Miss Ozaukee 4-H, Emilee T. and Taylor S. for completing a successful year even through it was a challenging past few months of their reign. Emilee and Taylor would like to pass along a big THANK YOU for a wonderful year!

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share