Mr. and Miss Ozaukee 4-H finalists named



Submitted photo

CEDARBURG — The finalists have been selected for this year's Mr. & Miss Ozaukee 4-H 2022. They are Maria Lee of the Lindenwood 4-H Club, Courtney Rathke of the Little Kohler 4-H Club, reigning Miss Ozaukee 4-H Abigail Garvey, reigning Mr. Ozaukee 4-H Jacob Peacy, Tim Gierach of the Lindenwood 4-H Club and Katelyn Depies of the Little Kohler 4-H Club. The next Mr. & Miss Ozaukee 4-H will be selected our County Fair at 6 p.m. Friday Aug. 5 at the Youth Expo Building on the Ozaukee County Fairgrounds. The winners will be the 46nd Miss Ozaukee 4-H and 26nd Mr. Ozaukee 4-H.